TBGSA Softball

CRRA TBGSA (Softball)

 

You can download the registration form here.

 

REGISTRATION DATES

2017 SEASON

CURRENT RIVER REC ASSOCIATION

 

Wed Mar 8 - 6-8 pm

Sat Mar 11 - 11 am-1 pm

Wed Mar 22 - 6-8 pm

Sat Mar 25 - 11 am-1 pm

Wed Mar 29 - 6-8 pm

 

Sat Apr 1 -11 am-1 pm

Wed Apr 5 - 6-8 pm

Sat Apr 8 - 11 am-1 pm

Wed Apr 12 - 6 - 8 pm

Wed Apr 19 - 6-8 pm

Sat Apr 22 - 11 am-1 pm


NOTE: Anyone registering after April 22nd will be put on a waiting list. First Come first serve.


EVALUTATIONS MINOR MAJOR & PEE WEE DIVISION ONLY

WEDNESDAY APRIL 26, 2017

5:30 - 7 PM

LAKEHEAD UNIVERSITY HANGER

All Players must bring a glove, batting helmet, and bottle of water. (Cleats optional)


NOTE: Players who do not attend evaluations will forfeit their right to any placement requests.


COACHES DRAFT MEETING

THURSDAY APRIL 27, 2017

7 PM CRRA


PLAYING DATES

MONDAY - WEDNESDAY

MINOR MAJOR & BANTAM LADIES


TUESDAY - THURSDAY

PEE WEE DIVISION


IMPORTANT DATES TO REMEMBER

START DATE - WEATHER PERMITTING

MONDAY MAY 8, 2017


TOURNAMENT WIND UP

MONDAY JUNE 12 - SUNDAY JUNE 18, 2017

SUNDAY SEMI FINALS & FINALS